My Bestfriends

Me and my friends Haley Jazieley and Elizabeth all best friends. And we really want to move to Las Vegas. But we don’t know if we are but Las Vegas is really cool and fun  but would you ever want to go to Las Vegas. But I think it is a nice place to go to but I like it a lot because 1.The hotel’s there are amazingly nice. And number 2. there mansion are amazing and they are huge. And number 3. the city witch is Las Vegas is beautiful big and amazing. And it’s awesome and there is so much you could do. And can do there it’s just so much fun there like there is so much concerts  there like you wouldn’t even know how many there is. For those who haven’t been there well I in joyed spending my time with you guys. And you guys should pick which city would you pick California or Las Vegas please comment down bellow thank you. And have a nice and lovely day buy now talk with another day.For those of you I talk to.

 

0 comments