what I am going to do on thanksgiving

On thanksgiving all of my family is coming down for thanksgiving. And it is all at my house and my uncle is going to make the salad dressing and my uncle Birdie is going to BBQ some ribs and chicken. And all of my aunts are going to make spaghetti and my Nana is going to make the macaroni and then they are all going to make the corn. And the beans and the turkey and the shrimp and the crabs and the lobster. And there is going to be more I just don’t know all of it and my uncle Mane is going to make the desert along with my mom. And so me and my cousins all of them actually except for the younger ones it is  the ages 7 and up. And so we are all going to go in my scary addic and we are going to play the Ouija board.  And it is pretty scary and we are going to turn the lights off and we are going to be really scared. And the adults are going to be in the other room and they are going to be watching a adult movie. While we are going to be in the addic and then we will all go to my aunt cakes house and we are going to have a pajama party. Then we will all go to sleep in her basement but it is a game room but it is not a scary basement it is really cool and it has carpet to and a big sofa.

0 comments